Contributed by alex101, Posted by Dirtnap Music

High Tension Wires have posted a new song from their upcoming third album, Welcome New Machine. The album is due out March 15, 2011 and features members of The Marked Men, Mind Spiders, Riverboat Gamblers and Ghost Knife.

Check out "Backbone" on their Myspace page.