Helms Alee
by Hydra Head

Helms Alee will be releasing a new full-length entitled Weatherhead on June 21, 2011 via Hydra Head Records. Click below for the cover art and track listing, and head here to check out a song from it, "Elbow Grease."

The band will be touring with Torche and Big Business this summer.

1. *
2. Elbow Grease
3. 8/16
4. Music Box
5. Pretty as Pie
6. Anemone of the Wound
7. Mad Mouth
8. Epic Adventure Through the Wood
9. Speed Sk8r
10. Pig Pile
11. Revel!
12. Ripper No Lube
13. Born in Fiberglass
14. Weatherhead