Cymbals Eat Guitars
by Barsuk

A little late on this one, but Cymbals Eat Guitars recently detailed their upcoming sophomore full-length. The record is titled Lenses Alien and is due out September 13, 2011 via Barsuk Records, following up 2009's Why There Are Mountains.

Click below for the cover art and track listing.

1. Rifle Eyesight (Proper Name)
2. Shore Points
3. Keep Me Waiting
4. Plainclothes
5. Definite Darkness
6. Another Tunguska
7. The Current
8. Wavelengths
9. Secret Family
10. Gary Condit