Patti Smith
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Sony Music

Patti Smith will be releasing a new career-spanning greatest hits collection on August 23, 2011. Titled Outside Society, the 18-song album will feature music from her iconic 1975 debut Horses through her 2007 covers album, Twelve.

  1. Gloria
  2. Free Money
  3. Ain’t It Strange
  4. Pissing In A River
  5. Because The Night
  6. Rock 'N' Roll Nigger
  7. Dancing Barefoot
  8. Frederick
  9. So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
  10. People Have the Power
  11. Up There Down There
  12. Beneath The Southern Cross
  13. Summer Cannibals
  14. 1959
  15. Glitter In Their Eyes
  16. Lo And Beholden
  17. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  18. Trampin