Run For Cover announce 'Mixed Signals' compilation

Run For Cover Records have detailed Mixed Signals, a compilation that will feature new material from The Menzingers, Polar Bear Club, Balance and Composure, Tigers Jaw, Hostage Calm and several others. It's due out August 30, 2011 and will be available at Hot Topic stores as well as from the bands on the road.

Click below for the cover art and track listing.

01. Polar Bear Club - Killin’ It
02. Balance and Composure - Seahorses
03. Tigers Jaw - Distress Signals
04. Hostage Calm - The "M" Word
05. The Menzingers - Irish Goodbyes
06. CSTVT - Bassett St.
07. Daylight - Cursed
08. End of a Year Self Defense Family - I’ve Got an Idea…
09. Daytrader - Texts and Tomes
10. Make do and Mend - Coats
11. The Tower and the Fool - Die Alone
12. The World is a Beautiful Place - To the Janitor the King