by Red Scare

Today we're happy to exclusively bring you the first look of the cover art and track listing for Nothington's upcoming full-length Borrowed Time. It's due out September 13, 2011 via Red Scare and will follow up 2009's Roads, Bridges and Ruins; in the interim, the band released a new EP entitled More Than Obvious.

Click below for the details. We'll be streaming some songs from Borrowed Time in early September so keep your eyeballs and earholes peeled for that.

1. Captive Audience
2. Where I Can't Be Found
3. Far To Go
4. End Of The Day
5. To Hold On
6. The Escapist
7. St. Andrews Hall
8. Hopeless
9. Don't Have To Wait
10. Ordinary Lives
11. I Should Say