Contributed by bryne, Posted by Metal Blade

LA hardcore act, Terror have unveiled the details for their upcoming DVD. The DVD is titled Defining the Faith and is a bonus for the deluxe edition of their latest release, Keepers of the Faith. Included in the DVD is a full live set composed of 3 different performances in Europe, backstage footage, four music videos, and a European documentary.

Defining the Faith will be available November 1st with the reissue of 2010's Keepers of the Faith. Terror will also be on tour this October in support of their latest release with The Acacia Strain.

01. Stick Tight
02. Out Of My Face
03. One With The Underdogs
04. Push it Away
05. Never Alone
06. Lowest Of The Low
07. Betrayer
08. Spit My Rage
09. Always The Hard Way
10. Keep Your Mouth Shut
11. Hell And Back
12. Life & Death
13. You're Caught
14. Your Enemies Are Mine
15. Overcome
16. Keepers Of The Faith