The Black Keys

The Black Keys have posted another three songs from their upcoming full length, El Camino, due out December 6, 2011 and almost certainly to be on Aubin's best of 2011 list. Streaming the songs will cost you one email address,

The new additions - "Gold on the Ceiling", "Little Black Submarines", and "Sister" - follow the release of "Lonely Boy" and it's accompanying video, and "Run Right Back." Check them out here.