The Copyrights

The Copyrights have posted their contribution to an upcoming four-way split. The eight song split also includes two songs apiece from Grey Area, The Reveling, and Luther.

Check it out here.

  1. Grey Area - "Lucky"
  2. Grey Area - "Bad Anything"
  3. The Reveling - "Trust Me"
  4. The Reveling - "It's Time to Ride"
  5. The Copyrights - "The New Frontier"
  6. The Copyrights - "Straight to the Office" (Scared of Chaka cover)
  7. Luther - "Sixty-One"
  8. Luther - "The Door is a Penthouse"