Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Shellshag have posted pre-orders for their new album, Fuck Society, vol. 1. The album will feature 13 covers of artists such as The Undertones, The Underground Railroad To Candyland, Archers of Loaf, and more; also, the album will close with the original recording of the titular song by AK77. The record is due out January 10th, 2012, on Mauled by Tigers Records.

1. Wait til Yesterday (Shotwell)
2. Don't Change (INXS)
3. Teenage Kicks (The Undertones)
4. The Drawback (Warsaw [Joy Division])
5. Stupid Sun (Hickey)
6. Fuck and Run (Liz Phair)
7. You and Me (Archers of Loaf)
8. Body of the Bird (Underground Railroad to Candyland)
9. The Promise (When in Rome)
10. Good Good Things (Descendents)
11. Runners Legs (Fleshies)
12. Mystery (Wipers)
13. That's Entertainment (The Jam)
14. Fuck Society (AK77)*