Say Anything

Say Anything have released the art and track listing from their upcoming release, Anarchy, My Dear, which is due for a March 13 release on Equal Vision Records. The album will be the follow up to 2009's Say Anything and marks the band's first independent release since 2004's …Is A Real Boy was released through Doghouse Records.

  1. Burn A Miracle
  2. Say Anything
  3. Night's Song
  4. Admit It Again
  5. So Good
  6. Sheep
  7. Peace Out
  8. Overbiter
  9. Of Steel
  10. Anarchy, My Dear
  11. The Stephen Hawking