Bad Brains, Flogging Molly, Bon Iver, Black Lips at Bonnaroo 2012
by Festivals

The lineup for Bonnaroo 2012 has been announced. The event will be headlined by Radiohead and the 50th Anniversary lineup of the Beach Boys (Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston and David Marks). Other notable performers include: The Antlers, Bad Brains, Battles, Ben Folds Five, Black Lips, Bon Iver, Delta Spirit, Feist, Flogging Molly, Fruit Bats, Ludacris, Mogwai, Radiohead, Skrillex, The Avett Brothers, Joy Formidable, The Shins, Alice Cooper, and Mariachi El Bronx.

Check out the full lineup here.

It will take place June 7-10, 2012 in Manchester, Tennessee.