Best Coast

Best Coast will be releasing their second album, titled The Only Place, on May 15, 2012. It was produced by Jon Brion and includes some re-recorded versions of previously released songs including "How They Want Me to Be," "Up All Night" and "Dreaming My Life Away."

The band will precede the release with a headlining tour supported by JEFF The Brotherhood and Those Darlins. Find the dates here.

  1. The Only Place
  2. Why I Cry
  3. Last Year
  4. My Life
  5. No One Like You
  6. How They Want Me to Be
  7. Better Girl
  8. Do You Love Me Like You Used To
  9. Dreaming My Life Away
  10. Let's Go Home
  11. Up All Night