Contributed by alex101, Posted by Vice

OFF! have posted the track listing and a new studio video for their upcoming self-titled full length It is is due out May 8th, 2012 via Vice Records. It follows 2010's First Four EPs and 2011's Compared to What [7-inch].

The group is the latest project from Black Flag and Circle Jerks' Keith Morris.

You can click Read More for the video and track listing.

  1. Wiped Out
  2. I Got News For You
  3. Elimination
  4. Cracked
  5. Wrong
  6. Borrow And Bomb
  7. Toxic Box
  8. Man From Nowhere
  9. Jet Black Girls
  10. King Kong Brigade
  11. Harbor Freeway Blues
  12. Feelings Are Meant To Be Hurt
  13. Vaporized
  14. 503
  15. Zero For Conduct
  16. I Need One (I Want One)