by Music

Mogwai are streaming a previously-unreleased song, "Earth Division." The song is set to appear on Occupy This Album!, a 99-song collection to benefit the Occupy Wall Street movement. The compilation is set for a May 15th, 2012 release, and will also feature Willie Nelson, U.N.K.L.E., The Nightwatchman, and many more.