Versus the World

Versus the World have joined Fletcher Dragge of Pennywise's Viking Funeral Records. The group is notably the project from Mike Davenport of The Ataris, Chris Flippin of Lagwagon, and Donald Spence and Bryan Charleson.

The band's first record for the label will be Drink. Sing. Live. Love. and is due out July 17, 2012. It's their first full length since Versus the World which was released on Kung Fu Records in 2005.

  1. She Sang The Blues
  2. Mason Grace
  3. A Fond Farewell
  4. The Kids Are Fucked
  5. Lullabye
  6. These Bones
  7. A Love Song For Amsterdam
  8. Crook & Liars
  9. Oh Brother, Where Art Thou
  10. In Fear of Finale
  11. Donner Pass
  12. Angry February
  13. We Were Alive