Post Teens
Contributed by aubin, Posted by No Idea

Florida's Post Teens-- featuring members of Averkiou, Torche, Shitstorm, and Assholeparade-- have announced that they will be releasing a new EP, The Heat this summer via No Idea Records. The EP is due out on June 5th, 2012.

The band previously released their self-titled debut in 2011, which you can stream on their Profile.