Bullet Treatment
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Basement

Bullet Treatment have released another song from their upcoming EP. The release, Designated Vol. 2 is due out May 15th, 2012 and is now available for pre-order through Think Fast! Records. The track features current and former Comeback Kid vocalists Andrew Neufeld and Scott Wade.

Other vocalists on the EP include members of A Wilhelm Scream, Vultures United, The Bronx, Outbreak, and Cancer Bats.

Find the song here.