Gallows have posted a stream and optional download of the first single from their forthcoming self-titled album. It's due out September 11, 2012. As we noted yesterday, they will be releasing their next album themselves via their own Venn Records imprint through PIAS, and Bridge Nine Records in the United States and Canada. It will be the full length debut of Alexisonfire's Wade MacNeil which replaces founding lead vocalist Frank Carter.

  1. Victim Culture
  2. Everybody Loves You (When You're Dead)
  3. Last June
  4. Outsider Art
  5. Vapid Adolescent Blues
  6. Austere
  7. Depravers
  8. Odessa
  9. Nations
  10. Cult Of Mary
  11. Cross Of Lorraine