Green Day detail ¡Uno!

Green Day have revealed the track listing for the first of their three upcoming albums, ¡Uno!. It's due out September 25, 2012 and is promised to be a power-pop album. The first single from the record - titled "Oh Love" - is expected to be released in July 16th and will be the first taste of music from the band's ambitious series of albums.


  1. Nuclear Family
  2. Stay The Night
  3. Carpe Diem
  4. Let Yourself Go
  5. Kill The DJ
  6. Fell For You
  7. Loss Of Control
  8. Troublemaker
  9. Angel Blue
  10. Sweet 16
  11. Rusty James
  12. Oh Love