by Epitaph Videos

Converge have unveiled a new video for the song "Aimless Arrow." The song is set to appear on their upcoming full-length, All We Love We Leave Behind, due out October 9, 2012.

  1. Aimless Arrow
  2. Trespasses
  3. Tender Abuse
  4. Sadness Comes Home
  5. Empty On The Inside
  6. Sparrow's Fall
  7. Glacial Pace
  8. No Light Escapes (bonus)
  9. Vicious Muse
  10. Veins And Veils
  11. Coral Blue
  12. Shame In The Way
  13. On My Shield (bonus)
  14. Precipice
  15. All We Love We Leave Behind
  16. Runaway (bonus)
  17. Predatory Glow