Axewound: "Cold"
by Videos

Axewound have posted their new video for "Cold." The song is the first single from the band, which includes UK-based guitarist Matt Tuck of Bullet for My Valentine, Canadian hardcore vocalist Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats, Jason Bowld of Pitchshifter, guitarist Mike Kingswood Glamour Of The Kill and bassist Joe Copcutt of Rise to Remain. The band will be releasing their 11-song debut, Vultures, on October 1, 2012.