Rage Against The Machine
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Sony Music

Sony/Legacy will be releasing a special box set edition of Rage Against the Machine's 1992 album, Rage Against the Machine. The album was released in 1992 and the deluxe reissue is due out November 27, 2012. The album is being remastered for the release and is being issued three ways: a full box set with a double CD reissue, two DVDs, a 12-inch, booklet and poster, a double CD+DVD set and a single disc with bonus tracks.

The first DVD feature the band's free concert from Finsbury Park in June 2010 as well as music videos, live concert clips and more. The second DVD features performances from 1991 to 1994 and the band's first ever public performance.

Disc 1

  1. Bombtrack
  2. Killing In The Name
  3. Take The Power Back
  4. Settle For Nothing
  5. Bullet In The Head
  6. Know Your Enemy
  7. Wake Up
  8. Fistful Of Steel
  9. Township Rebellion
  10. Freedom Bonus Tracks (b-sides)
  11. Bombtrack (live, taken from Bombtrack single)
  12. Bullet in the Head (live, taken from Bullet in the Head single)
  13. Take The Power Back (live, taken from Freedom single)

Disc 2

  1. Bombtrack
  2. Take The Power Back
  3. Bullet in the Head
  4. Darkness of Greed
  5. Clear the Lane
  6. Township Rebellion
  7. Know Your Enemy
  8. Mindset's A Threat
  9. Killing In The Name
  10. Auto Logic
  11. The Narrows
  12. Freedom