UK punk act Snuff have unveiled more details about their upcoming album for Fat Wreck Chords. The record will be titled 5-4-3-2-1-Perhaps!, and is due out on January 8, 2013. A single titled "In the Stocks" is available digitally now. The album will be Snuff's first new full-length since 2003's Greasy Hair Makes Money .

Snuff - 5-4-3-2-1-Perhaps!

  1. In the Stocks
  2. From Underneath the Ice
  3. There Goes the Waltzinblack
  4. Mumbo Jumbo
  5. Rat Run
  6. EFL
  7. Bones for Company
  8. Mary Poppins
  9. I Blame the Parents
  10. All Good Things / Cherubs Delight (Outro)
  11. In the Stocks (Acoustic Version) *
  12. EFL (Acoustic Version) *

* Bonus tracks