Bad Brains
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Megaforce

Bad Brains have revealed the track listing to their anticipated new studio album Into the Future. It's due out November 20, 2012 and is the follow up to Build a Nation which ended a 12-year hiatus for the legendary hardcore band.

  1. Into the Future
  2. Popcorn
  3. We Belong Together
  4. Youth of Today
  5. RubADub Love
  6. Yes I
  7. Suck Sess
  8. Jah Love
  9. Earnest Love
  10. Come Down
  11. Fun
  12. Maybe a Joyful Noise
  13. MCA Dub