Frightened Rabbit

Frightened Rabbit have announced their first full length since signing to Atlantic back in 2010. The album will be released through a Warner Music Group imprint, Canvasback. The record is titled Pedestrian Verse and is due out February 5, 2013. It was produced by Leo Abraham,

  1. Acts of Man
  2. Backyard Skulls
  3. Holy
  4. The Woodpile
  5. Late March, Death March
  6. December's Traditions
  7. Housing (In)
  8. Dead Now
  9. State Hospital
  10. Nitrous Gas
  11. Housing (Out)
  12. Oil Slick