The Night Marchers
Contributed by IllaZilla, Posted by Swami

San Diego's Night Marchers have detailed their second album, Allez Allez. It was first announced in late September but looks like it will not be out till January 22, 2013.

The band includes current and former members of Rocket from the Crypt, Hot Snakes, CPC Gangbangs, and Beehive and the Barracudas and they previously released See You in Magic in 2008.

  1. Tropical Depression
  2. Loud Dumb and Mean
  3. All Hits
  4. Thar She Blows
  5. Pain
  6. Guitars Sing
  7. (Wasting Away In) Javalinaville
  8. Big in Germany
  9. I Wear the Horns
  10. Ned Lud
  11. Roll On
  12. Fisting the Fan Base