Frank Turner
by Xtra Mile

Frank Turner has unveiled details about his upcoming album. The record will be titled Tape Deck Heart, and is due out (outside of North America) on April 22, 2013. There will be a standard and a "deluxe" edition, the latter containing 6 bonus tracks.

Frank Turner - Tape Deck Heart

  1. Recovery
  2. Losing Days
  3. The Way I Tend To Be
  4. Plain Sailing Weather
  5. Good & Gone
  6. Tell Tale Signs
  7. Four Simple Words
  8. Polaroid Picture
  9. The Fisher King Blues
  10. Anymore
  11. Oh Brother
  12. Broken Piano
  13. We Shall Not Overcome*
  14. Wherefore Art Thou Gene Simmons*
  15. Tattoos*
  16. Undeveloped Film*
  17. Time Machine*
  18. Cowboy Chords*

* Deluxe Edition only