The Postal Service details 'Give Up' reissue
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Sub Pop

On the heels of their recent announcement of a live appearance, The Postal Service have also announced details for the deluxe reissue of their acclaimed 2003 album Give Up.

Due out April 9, 2013, the album will feature the entirety of the original album as well as a second disc of remixes, third-party covers and more from the various singles which followed from the album. Rounding out that disc will be two previously unheard bonus tracks.

The album was a collaboration between Death Cab for Cutie's Ben GIbbard and Dntel's Jimmy Tamborello,

  1. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
  2. Such Great Heights
  3. Sleeping In
  4. Nothing Better
  5. Recycled Air
  6. Clark Gable
  7. We Will Become Silhouettes
  8. This Place Is a Prison
  9. Brand New Colony
  10. Natural Anthem
  11. Turn Around
  12. A Tattered Line of String
  13. Be Still My Heart
  14. There's Never Enough Time
  15. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
  16. Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)
  17. Grow Old With Me
  18. Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
  19. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
  20. Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
  21. We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
  22. Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
  23. Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)
  24. We Will Become Silhouettes (Performed by The Shins)
  25. Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron & Wine)