The Thermals

The Thermals have decided to go with Saddle Creek Records for their upcoming sixth full length. The record is titled Desperate Ground and is due out April 16, 2013. It will be preceded by vinyl reissues of three of their Sub Pop Records albums - More Parts Per Million , Fuckin A , and The Body, The Blood, The Machine - on March 5, 2013.

  1. Born to Kill
  2. You Will Be Free
  3. The Sunset
  4. I Go Alone
  5. The Sword By My Side
  6. You Will Find Me
  7. Faces Stay With Me
  8. The Howl of the Winds
  9. Where I Stand
  10. Our Love Survives