Louder Than Bombs
by Music

Detroit, MI's Louder Than Bombs are streaming a new track, entitled "Banish", from their upcoming release, What Resonates. The record is the band's first release for South Division Records and is due out April 2, 2013.

You can click Read More to listen to "Banish" and to also to see the artwork and track listing for What Resonates.

What Resonates track listing:

1. Haunted
2. No News Is Good News
3. Banish
4. What Resonates
5. Reveal Itself
6. Belong
7. Folly
8. Wake Up With Your Throat Cut
9. Tense
10. As Skin Goes