Boston, MA's Transit have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming LP, Young New England. The record, which is due out April 2, 2013, was recorded with Ted Hutt (The Gaslight Anthem, Flogging Molly) and Gary Cioffi who worked with the group on 2011's Listen & Forgive . Pre-orders for the record are available here.

Transit will be performing at this year's Skate and Surf Festival in New Jersey.

  1. Nothing Lasts Forever
  2. Second to Right
  3. Young New England
  4. Sleep
  5. So Long, So Long
  6. Weathered Souls
  7. Hang It Up
  8. Don’t Go, Don’t Stray
  9. Thanks For Nothing
  10. Summer, Me
  11. Hazy
  12. Bright Lights, Dark Shadows
  13. Lake Q