by Rise

Sharks will be releasing their next album, Selfhood, on April 30, 2013 via Rise Records. It is the follow-up to No Gods which was released in 2012. The band briefly posted the first single - "Portland" - but it has mysteriously vanished.

In the meantime, you can click Read More for the art and track listing.

  1. Selfhood
  2. Your Bloody Wings
  3. Portland
  4. I Won't Taint
  5. The More You Ask Me, The Less I'm Sure
  6. Sunday's Hand
  7. Pale
  8. Gold
  9. Room With A Grey View
  10. The Wild One