The Wonder Years
by Hopeless

The Wonder Years have unveiled details about their new album for Hopeless Records. The record is titled The Greatest Generation, and is set to be released on May 14, 2013.

The Wonder Years: The Greatest Generation

  1. There, There
  2. Passing Through A Screen Door
  3. We Could Die Like This
  4. Dismantling Summer
  5. The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves
  6. The Devil in My Bloodstream
  7. Teenage Parents
  8. Chaser
  9. An American Religion (FSF)
  10. A Raindance In Traffic
  11. Madelyn
  12. Cul-de-sacs
  13. I Just Want To Sell Out My Funeral