The National
by 4AD

The National have announced that they will release their next album, Trouble Will Find Me, this spring. The record is due out on May 21, 2013 in the US, and a day earlier in Europe. The Brooklyn band last released High Violet in 2010.

They have also announced a documentary, titled Mistaken for Strangers, that will debut at the Tribeca Film Festival on April 7th. The film, made by The National frontman Matt Berninger's brother Tom, documents the band on their tour in support of High Violet.

The National - Trouble Will Find Me

  1. I Should Live in Salt
  2. Demons
  3. Don't Swallow the Cap
  4. Fireproof
  5. Sea of Love
  6. Heaenfaced
  7. This is the Last Time
  8. Graceless
  9. Slipped
  10. I Need My Girl
  11. Humiliation
  12. Pink Rabbits
  13. Hard to Find