Paint It Black
by No Idea Music

Paint it Black are streaming the title track from their upcoming 7-inch, Invisible. The EP is due out on April 2, 2013.

Find the song here.

If you're keeping track, this new stream means that the band has posted five of the six songs on the EP: "Greetings Fellow Insomniacs," "Headfirst," "Little Fists" and our stream of "Props for Ventriloquists."