Pale Angels announce 'Primal Play'

Pale Angels will be releasing their debut LP Primal Play on August 1, 2013 via Kiss of Death. The trio is comprised of The Arteries' Jamie Morrison, Static Radio NJ's Mike Santostefano and future Against Me! drummer Mikey Erg.

Three songs from the album can be heard below.