Druglords of the Avenues
by Red Scare

We've got a exclusive first look at the art and track listing to the upcoming Red Scare LP from Druglords of the Avenues. The band is fronted by Swingin' Utters' Johnny Peebucks and plans to release the new record digitally on May 21, 2013 and physically on June 4, 2013. You can pre-order it if that's the sort of thing you're likely to do.

  1. There's Something Seriously Wrong With Me
  2. Brandy Breath
  3. Take Your Meds
  4. MacGowan's Seeth
  5. This Is A Pig
  6. Such A Bore
  7. Forward To Fun
  8. For My Life
  9. Don't Mind Me
  10. Highway
  11. Fucked 17
  12. Might We Dance
  13. Hooray For The Holidays