As they celebrate their 20th anniversary in 2013, Japan hardcore/post-rock outfit Envy have announced a 14 LP and double DVD box set to commemorate the event. The set is titled Invariable Will, Recurring Ebbs and Flows and is due out July 16, 2013 via Temporary Residence.

The set will collect every song song ever recorded by the band (for 95 in total) remastered for vinyl and spread across the 14 individual LPs, eah with it's own full color jacket with new artwork. The set will feature an exclusive new DVD and a data DVD with all 95 songs in MP3 format. The set is rounded out by a 100-page coffee table book with photos, and lyrics in both Japanese and English.