by Deathwish Inc.

Touché Amoré have released more details about their upcoming album, Is Survived By. The record is due out September 24, 2013 via Deathwish Inc. and is the follow up to Parting the Sea Between Brightness and Me .

The artwork was designed by guitarist Nick Steinhardt.

  1. Just Exist
  2. To Write Content
  3. Praise / Love
  4. Anyone / Anything
  5. DNA
  6. Harbor
  7. Kerosene
  8. Blue Angel
  9. Social Caterpillar
  10. Non Fiction
  11. Steps
  12. Is Survived By