All Pigs Must Die

Revolver is streaming the new record from All Pigs Must Die, titled Nothing Violates This Nature. The band, featuring members of The Hope Conspiracy, Converge and Bloodhorse, last released God is War in 2011. Nothing Violates This Nature is due out on July 23, 2013.

You can check out the stream here.