Into It. Over It. have set a September 24, 2013 release date for Intersections, their first album for {{Triple Crown Records}.. As well, the band posted a teaser/preview clip, and the art and track listing.

  1. New North-Side Air
  2. Spinning Thread
  3. A Curse Worth Believing
  4. Spatial Exploration
  5. Favor & Fiction
  6. The Shaking Of Leaves
  7. Upstate Blues
  8. No Amount Of Sound
  9. A Pair Of Matching Taxi Rides
  10. Obsessive Compulsive Distraction
  11. Your Antique Organ
  12. Contractual Obligation