Contributed by alex101, Posted by Bad Religion

Bad Religion is gearing up to release a Christmas album. The band has performed several Christmas songs over the years-- most notably at the KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas shows-- but has never released studio recordings of them. Christmas Songs is set to be released on October 29, 2013. The band released their most recent album, True North, earlier this year.

Bad Religion - Christmas Songs

  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  4. White Christmas
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)