The Replacements
by Music

The Barn Presents has posted a downloadable stream of the entire set by The Replacements from this past weekend's Riot Fest in Chicago. You can click here for the stream and click Read More to see the set list.

Setlist: The Replacements, Riot Fest, Chicago, IL, 9/15/13

  1. "Takin’ a Ride"
  2. "I’m in Trouble"
  3. "My Favorite Thing"
  4. "Hangin’ Downtown"
  5. "I Don’t Know" > "Buck Hill"
  6. "Color Me Impressed"
  7. "Tommy Got His Tonsils Out"
  8. "Achin’ to Be"
  9. "Androgynous"
  10. "I Will Dare"
  11. "Love You Til Friday" > "Maybelline" (Chuck Berry)
  12. "Merry Go Round"
  13. "Wake Up"
  14. "Borstal Breakout" (Sham 69)
  15. "Little Mascara"
  16. "Left of the Dial"
  17. "Alex Chilton"
  18. "Swinging Party"
  19. "Kiss Me on the Bus"
  20. "Waitress in the Sky"
  21. "Can’t Hardly Wait"
  22. "Bastards of Young"
  23. "Hold My Life"
  24. "IOU"