Punknews is stoked to share with you the exclusive details of the Nothington's forthcoming album on Red Scare titled Lost Along The Way. The 16-track album contains rarities, 7" songs, live and acoustic recordings and even a One Man Army cover. The release date is October 8, 2013.

Lost Along The Way track listing

  1. Solid Ground
  2. Save This
  3. Idiot
  4. All The Way
  5. Not Looking Down (acoustic)
  6. Tired Hearts
  7. More Than Obvious (acoustic)
  8. In Flames (acoustic)
  9. End Of The Day (acoustic)
  10. Down The Road (acoustic)
  11. Rob The Band
  12. Long Way Back
  13. Far To Go (live in Germany)
  14. A Mistake (live in Germany)
  15. The Escapist (live in Germany)
  16. The Last Time (live in Germany)