'Punk Goes Christmas' detailed
by Fearless

Fearless Records has posted the track listing for the latest in their annual Punk Goes… series of compilations. This one will include New Found Glory, All Time Low, Real Friends, Man Overboard, The Summer Set, Crown The Empire, Yellowcard, Issues, Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio), Set It Off, The Ready Set, and William Beckett.

The record is due out November 5, 2013 via Fearless Records.

  1. New Found Glory - "Nothing For Christmas"
  2. All Time Low - "Fool's Holiday"
  3. Real Friends - "I Had A Heart"
  4. Man Overboard - "Father Christmas"
  5. The Summer Set - "This Christmas"
  6. Crown The Empire - "There Will Be No Christmas"
  7. Yellowcard - "Christmas Lights"
  8. Issues - "Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays"
  9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) - "All I Can Give You"
  10. Set It Off - "This Christmas Day (I'll Burn It To The Ground)"
  11. The Ready Set - "I Don't Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You"
  12. William Beckett - "Do You Hear What I Hear?"