Reggie and the Full Effect to return with 'No Country for Old Musicians'

Reggie and the Full Effect, the keyboard-driven project from James Dewees of Get Up Kids, Coalesce, New Found Glory, and others will be returning with their first new album since Last Stop: Crappy Town in 2008.

The recording is the result of a Kickstarter campaign which saw more than $60,000 raised.

  1. Introduction
  2. Super Croc VS. Mega Doosh
  3. Fowlin' Around
  4. Revenge is a dish best served at Park Chan-Wook's
  5. Guerrera
  6. Gimme back my leg
  7. Robo Fonzie meets Frank
  8. Who needs another drank featuring Floppy disk-0
  9. Sundae, booty sundae featuring Fluxuation
  10. Kanji tattoos still in style
  11. We make a breakfast
  12. To the Fruit Wizards of Donnington
  13. DMV featuring Common Denominator
  14. Disregard
  15. Danka Shane