Radioactivity (The Marked Men): "World of Pleasure"
by Dirtnap Music

Radioactivity is the latest project from Jeff Burke and Mark Ryan of Texas punks The Marked Men. The band is planning on releasing a pair of records via Dirtnap Records; the first, their self-titled debut, is due out on October 29, 2013.

Noisey is streaming a song from the record, titled "World of Pleasure." You can check out the song here.