Contributed by alex101, Posted by Music

Atmosphere have announced details for their new album Southsiders, due out May 6, 2014 via Rhymesayers Entertainment. You can check out the new song "Bitter" which will appear on the album below along with the track listing and cover art.

Southsiders Track Listing

  1. Camera Thief
  2. Arthur's Song
  3. The World Might Not Live Through The Night
  4. Star Shaped Heart
  5. I Love You Like A Brother
  6. Southsiders
  7. Bitter
  8. Mrs. Interpret
  9. Fortunate
  10. Kanye West
  11. We Ain't Gonna Die Today
  12. My Lady Got Two Men
  13. Flicker
  14. January On Lake Street
  15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now