Contributed by alex101, Posted by Triple Crown

Weatherbox has posted details of their upcoming album Flies In All Directions. The album will be released on May 13, 2014 via Triple Crown Records.

  1. Pagan Baby
  2. Bring Us The Head Of Weatherbox
  3. The Fresh Prints Of Bill Ayers
  4. Bathin' In The Fuss
  5. Radio Hive
  6. The Devil And Whom?
  7. Dark All Night For Us
  8. Drag Out
  9. The Drones
  10. Ghost Malls
  11. Kick-Flips
  12. The Last White Lighter
  13. Love Me A Good Microcosm